Løn & Økonomi

Afdelingens e-mail: okonomi1@odder.dk

Grethe Sjørslev Laursen
Økonomichef
Tlf.: 87 80 33 46
E-mail: grethe.laursen@odder.dk

Birgitte de Place
Chefkonsulent
Tlf.: 87 80 33 44
E-mail: birgitte.de.place@odder.dk

Gitte Andersen
Økonomikonsulent
Tlf.: 87 80 33 58
E-mail: gitte.andersen@odder.dk

Jane Elmose
Bogholderikonsulent
Tlf.: 87 80 33 48
E-mail: jane.elmose@odder.dk

Hanne Eskerod
Lønkonsulent
Tlf.: 87 80 37 45
E-mail: hanne.eskerod@odder.dk

Lone Gammelgaard
Økonomikonsulent
Tlf.: 87 80 33 96
E-mail: lone.gammelgaard@odder.dk 

Anette Maach
Økonomikonsulent
Tlf.: 87 80 33 16
E-mail: anette.maach@odder.dk

Malene Grau Müller
Lønkonsulent
Tlf.: 87 80 37 46
E-mail: malene.mueller@odder.dk

Gitte Brandt Nysom
Lønkonsulent
Tlf.: 87 80 37 47
E-mail: gitte.nysom@odder.dk

Lene Olesen
Regnskabskonsulent
Tlf.: 87 80 33 19
E-mail: lene.olesen@odder.dk

Kristian Radoor
Økonomikonsulent
Tlf.: 87 80 33 45
E-mail: kristian.radoor@odder.dk