Medlemmer af fællesrådet

Ajourført den 18. maj 2022

Hus nr. 2

Familie:
Mette Nykjær
Vennelundsvej 29
8300 Odder
Tlf: 60941646
E-mail: mnykjaer@hotmail.com

Familie formand:
Udsat til december 2022


Personale: 
Rikke Bendixen
Rønshøj ager 30
8300 Odder
Tlf.: 80803260 (tlf. hus 2)
E-mail: rikke.bendixen@odder.dk 

Hus nr. 4 

Familie:
Marianne Lyst
Fallingvej 1, Gylling
8300 Odder
tlf.: 86551050
E-mail: ml@km.dk

Personale:
Kirsten V. Gress
Krogsgade 6
8300 Odder
tlf.: 30343683
E-mail: kirsten.gress@odder.dk

Hus nr. 6

Beboer:
Jens Jørgen Therkelsen
Bronzealdervej 6 lejl. 7
8300 Odder
Tlf.: 29907718
E-mail: jens.36@live.dk

Familie:
Bruno Kristensen
Ankjær 203
8300 Odder
Tlf.: 24203502
E-mail: brunok1961@gmail.com 

Personale:
Marie Nielsen
Baneleddet 9
8320 Mårslet
Tlf.: 87803262 (tlf. hus 6)
E-mail: marie.nielsen@odder.dk

Hus nr. 10

Familie - næstformand:
Karen Bak 
Lystgårdsparken 10, Boulstrup
8300 Odder
tlf.: 41410145
E-mail: karenb@eriksmindeefterskole.dk

Personale: 
Mette Lahm
Østerlunden 38
8300 Odder
Tlf:  87803266 (tlf. hus 10)
E-mail: mette.lahm@odder.dk 

Hus nr. 12

Personale:
Charlotte Hansen
Rosensgade 64 a, 1.tv.
8300 Odder
Tlf.: 87803267 (tlf. hus 12)
E-mail: charlotte.hansen@odder.dk

Hus nr. 14

Familie:
Karin Bach
Bronzealdervej 14, Lejl. 5
8300 Odder
tlf.: 29459810
E-mail: karinstellab@mail.com

Personale:
Else Marie Kjærgaard
Splidholmvej 5
8300 Odder
tlf.: 87803269 (tlf. hus 14)
E-mail: else.kjaergaard@odder.dk

Aktivitetsforeningen Bronzealdervej
Formand:
Else Marie Lerche
Nølev Byvej 16
8300 Odder
tlf.: 86558017 / 28483762
E-mail: emlerche@outlook.dk

Øvrige medlemmer

Sekretær:
Pia Stie-Svendsen
Asylgade 39
8300 Odder
tlf.: 87303270/24895932 
E-mail: pia.stie-svendsen@gmail.com